Service Schedules
3PF Greece Turkey service

Vessel Name UNI-ASPIRE UNI-PHOENIX UNI-ASPIRE UNI-ASPIRE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
006X6R

06SX6R

007X6R

008X6R

PIRAEUS Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
GEMLIK Friday, November 15, 2019 -- Sunday, November 24, 2019 --
GEBZE Saturday, November 16, 2019 -- Monday, November 25, 2019 --
HAYDARPASA ISTANBUL ASIAN SIDE Omitted Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Omitted Omitted
THESSALONIKI -- Wednesday, November 27, 2019 -- --
VARNA Monday, November 18, 2019 -- Thursday, November 28, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019
PIRAEUS Saturday, November 23, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.