Service Schedules
3PF Greece Turkey service

Vessel Name UNI-ASPIRE CONTSHIP ECO UNI-ASPIRE UNI-ASPIRE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
030X6R

031X6R

032X6R

033X6R

PIRAEUS Friday, July 03, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020 Saturday, July 25, 2020 Saturday, August 01, 2020
GEMLIK Omitted Wednesday, July 15, 2020 -- --
GEBZE Omitted Omitted -- --
HAYDARPASA ISTANBUL ASIAN SIDE Sunday, July 05, 2020 Omitted -- --
VARNA Monday, July 06, 2020 Omitted Thursday, July 30, 2020 Wednesday, August 05, 2020
PIRAEUS Friday, July 10, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Saturday, August 01, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.