Service Schedules
FAS Gulf Emirates Irak Feeder

Vessel Name POSEIDON POSEIDON POSEIDON POSEIDON
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
107GIR

108GIR

109GIR

110GIR

KHOR AL FAKKAN Saturday, April 21, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018
JEBEL ALI Omitted Tuesday, May 01, 2018 -- --
UMM QASR Thursday, April 26, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018 -- --
UMM QASR Thursday, April 26, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018
KHOR AL FAKKAN Monday, April 30, 2018 Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul