Service Schedules
FAS Gulf Emirates Irak Feeder

Vessel Name POSEIDON POSEIDON POSEIDON POSEIDON
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
097GIR
0012
098GIR
0013
099GIR
0014
100GIR
0015
KHOR AL FAKKAN Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018
JEBEL ALI Thursday, January 18, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 -- --
UMM QASR Sunday, January 21, 2018 -- Sunday, February 04, 2018 Sunday, February 11, 2018
UMM QASR Sunday, January 21, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018 Monday, February 12, 2018
KHOR AL FAKKAN Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018 Friday, February 16, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul