Service Schedules
FAS Gulf Emirates India Feeder

Vessel Name NORTHERN GENERAL CARDONIA NORTHERN PRACTISE NORTHERN PRELUDE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
37SOKR

38SOKR

058OLR

053OKR

KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI -- -- Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Omitted
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, July 03, 2018 -- Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018
KHOR AL FAKKAN -- -- Saturday, July 14, 2018 Omitted
HAMAD Thursday, July 05, 2018 Saturday, July 07, 2018 -- Friday, July 13, 2018
SOHAR Saturday, July 07, 2018 -- -- Sunday, July 15, 2018
HAZIRA, GJ -- -- -- Omitted
NHAVA SHEVA Monday, July 16, 2018 -- -- Friday, July 20, 2018
MUNDRA Tuesday, July 17, 2018 -- Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018
HAZIRA, GJ -- -- Thursday, July 19, 2018 --
JEBEL ALI Friday, July 20, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018 -- Wednesday, July 25, 2018
MUNDRA -- Friday, July 13, 2018 -- --
NHAVA SHEVA -- Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 --
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI -- -- Wednesday, July 25, 2018 --
HAMAD -- Sunday, July 22, 2018 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.