Service Schedules
FAS Gulf Emirates India Feeder

Vessel Name MS TIGER OEL JUMEIRAH NORDWINTER NAGOYA TOWER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
014NDR
906
43SNDR
0103
019NDR
0021
021NDR
923
HAMAD Sunday, November 03, 2019 -- Omitted Sunday, November 10, 2019
JEBEL ALI -- -- Thursday, November 07, 2019 --
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, November 05, 2019 -- Thursday, November 07, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
JEBEL ALI -- Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Omitted --
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI -- -- Saturday, November 09, 2019 --
HAZIRA, GJ -- -- Wednesday, November 13, 2019 --
MUNDRA -- -- Friday, November 15, 2019 --
JEBEL ALI Omitted Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Omitted
JEBEL ALI Omitted -- -- Omitted
MUNDRA Saturday, November 09, 2019 -- -- Saturday, November 16, 2019
NHAVA SHEVA Monday, November 11, 2019 -- -- --
JEBEL ALI -- Thursday, November 07, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 --
SOHAR -- Saturday, November 09, 2019 -- --
NHAVA SHEVA -- Wednesday, November 13, 2019 -- --
MUNDRA -- Friday, November 15, 2019 -- --
JEBEL ALI -- Wednesday, November 20, 2019 -- --
NHAVA SHEVA -- -- Omitted Monday, November 18, 2019
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Omitted -- -- Omitted
HAMAD Sunday, November 17, 2019 -- -- Sunday, November 24, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.