Service Schedules
FAS Gulf Emirates Koweit Feeder

Vessel Name OEL JUMEIRAH OEL JUMEIRAH OEL JUMEIRAH OEL JUMEIRAH
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
1934ZR

1944ZR

1954ZR

1964ZR

JEBEL ALI Sunday, July 15, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 Saturday, August 04, 2018
JEBEL ALI Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
KHOR AL FAKKAN Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI -- Sunday, July 22, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018 Sunday, August 05, 2018
BAHRAIN KHALIFA BIN SALMAN PORT Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Tuesday, August 07, 2018
DAMMAM Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Omitted Omitted Omitted
JUBAIL -- Thursday, July 26, 2018 Thursday, August 02, 2018 Thursday, August 09, 2018
JEBEL ALI Saturday, July 21, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 Saturday, August 04, 2018 Saturday, August 11, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.