Service Schedules
FAS Gulf Emirates Koweit Feeder

Vessel Name OEL JUMEIRAH OEL JUMEIRAH OEL JUMEIRAH OEL JUMEIRAH
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
1694ZR
0026
1704ZR
0027
1714ZR
0028
1724ZR
0029
KHOR AL FAKKAN Omitted Monday, January 22, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018
JEBEL ALI Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
BAHRAIN KHALIFA BIN SALMAN PORT Friday, January 19, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018
DAMMAM Saturday, January 20, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018
KHOR AL FAKKAN Monday, January 22, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018 Sunday, February 11, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul