Service Schedules
FAS Gulf Kuwait Feeder

Vessel Name SPIRIT OF CAPE TOWN AS ARIES NORDIC WISMAR SPIRIT OF CAPE TOWN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
168ONS

109ONR

173ONS

169ONS

KHOR AL FAKKAN -- Omitted -- --
JEBEL ALI -- Thursday, September 20, 2018 -- --
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI -- Omitted -- --
SHUAIBA -- Monday, September 24, 2018 -- --
SHUWAIKH -- Tuesday, September 25, 2018 -- --
HAMAD -- Omitted -- --
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI -- Omitted -- --
JEBEL ALI -- Tuesday, October 02, 2018 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
168ONS

109ONR

173ONS

169ONS

JEBEL ALI -- -- Friday, September 21, 2018 --
JEBEL ALI -- -- Sunday, September 23, 2018 --
JEBEL ALI Monday, September 17, 2018 -- Sunday, September 23, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018
SHUAIBA -- -- Tuesday, September 25, 2018 --
SHUWAIKH -- -- Wednesday, September 26, 2018 --
JEBEL ALI -- -- Monday, October 01, 2018 --
JEBEL ALI -- -- -- --
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, September 18, 2018 -- -- Tuesday, September 25, 2018
JEBEL ALI Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -- -- Wednesday, September 26, 2018
SHUAIBA Friday, September 21, 2018 -- -- Friday, September 28, 2018
JEBEL ALI Monday, September 24, 2018 -- -- Monday, October 01, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.