Service Schedules
FAS - Gulf Emirates Bahrain Feeder

Vessel Name X-PRESS KANGCHENJUNGA X-PRESS KANGCHENJUNGA X-PRESS KANGCHENJUNGA X-PRESS KANGCHENJUNGA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
202L8R
0093
203L8R
0094
204L8R
0095
205L8R
0096
JEBEL ALI Friday, October 15, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021 Saturday, November 06, 2021
JEBEL ALI Saturday, October 16, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021 Saturday, October 30, 2021 Saturday, November 06, 2021
JEBEL ALI Sunday, October 17, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021 Sunday, October 31, 2021 Sunday, November 07, 2021
JEBEL ALI Monday, October 18, 2021 -- -- --
BAHRAIN KHALIFA BIN SALMAN PORT Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tuesday, November 02, 2021 Tuesday, November 09, 2021
JUBAIL Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thursday, November 04, 2021 Thursday, November 11, 2021
JEBEL ALI Friday, October 22, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021 Saturday, November 06, 2021 Saturday, November 13, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.