Service Schedules
FAS - Gulf Emirates Bahrain Feeder

Vessel Name X-PRESS KANGCHENJUNGA X-PRESS KANGCHENJUNGA X-PRESS KANGCHENJUNGA X-PRESS KANGCHENJUNGA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
216L8R
0107
217L8R
0108
218L8R
0109
219L8R
0110
JEBEL ALI Saturday, January 22, 2022 Saturday, January 29, 2022 Friday, February 4, 2022 Friday, February 11, 2022
JEBEL ALI Sunday, January 23, 2022 Sunday, January 30, 2022 Saturday, February 5, 2022 Saturday, February 12, 2022
JEBEL ALI Monday, January 24, 2022 Monday, January 31, 2022 Sunday, February 6, 2022 Sunday, February 13, 2022
BAHRAIN KHALIFA BIN SALMAN PORT Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
JUBAIL Friday, January 28, 2022 Thursday, February 3, 2022 Thursday, February 10, 2022 Thursday, February 17, 2022
JEBEL ALI Saturday, January 29, 2022 Friday, February 4, 2022 Friday, February 11, 2022 Friday, February 18, 2022
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.