Service Schedules
FAS Gulf Feeder Network

Vessel Name MS TIGER X-PRESS SUEZ MS TIGER X-PRESS SUEZ
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
09SOTR

078OTR

10SOTR

079OTR

PORT QASIM Sunday, June 10, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018 -- Sunday, July 01, 2018
KARACHI Monday, June 11, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 -- Monday, July 02, 2018
JEBEL ALI Friday, June 15, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018 -- Friday, July 06, 2018
PORT QASIM Monday, June 25, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018 -- Sunday, July 15, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
09SOTR

078OTR

10SOTR

079OTR

PORT QASIM -- -- Monday, June 25, 2018 --
KARACHI -- -- Tuesday, June 26, 2018 --
JEBEL ALI -- -- Friday, June 29, 2018 --
PORT QASIM -- -- Monday, July 09, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.