Service Schedules
FAS Gulf Feeder Network

Vessel Name PROSPER PROSPER PROSPER PROSPER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
064OTR

065OTR

066OTR

067OTR

JEBEL ALI Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018
PORT QASIM Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018
KARACHI Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018 Saturday, February 10, 2018
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul