Service Schedules
FAS India Gulf Service 1

Vessel Name NORTHERN DEXTERITY NORTHERN DEDICATION AS CLEMENTINA AS ALVA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
029GQN
2153N
031GQN
2154N
034GQS
890W
033GQN
0897N
JEBEL ALI Monday, January 10, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 -- Monday, January 24, 2022
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tuesday, January 18, 2022 -- Tuesday, January 25, 2022
KARACHI Friday, January 14, 2022 Friday, January 21, 2022 -- Friday, January 28, 2022
MUNDRA Sunday, January 16, 2022 Monday, January 24, 2022 -- Sunday, January 30, 2022
SOHAR Saturday, January 22, 2022 Thursday, January 27, 2022 -- Omitted
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
030GQS
2201W
032GQS
2154S
034GQS
890W
033GQN
0897N
MUNDRA -- -- Sunday, January 30, 2022 --
SOHAR -- -- Thursday, February 3, 2022 --
JEBEL ALI Sunday, January 23, 2022 Friday, January 28, 2022 Thursday, February 3, 2022 --
JEBEL ALI Monday, January 24, 2022 Sunday, January 30, 2022 Sunday, February 6, 2022 --
SHUAIBA Thursday, January 27, 2022 Tuesday, February 1, 2022 -- --
UMM QASR Saturday, January 29, 2022 Thursday, February 3, 2022 -- --
UMM QASR Saturday, January 29, 2022 Thursday, February 3, 2022 -- --
JEBEL ALI Monday, January 31, 2022 Monday, February 7, 2022 Monday, February 14, 2022 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.