Service Schedules
FAS Gulf Iran Feeder

Vessel Name INTER SYDNEY INTER SYDNEY INTER SYDNEY INTER SYDNEY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
061FWR

062FWR

063FWR

064FWR

JEBEL ALI Sunday, July 08, 2018 -- -- --
JEBEL ALI Monday, July 09, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, July 10, 2018 -- -- --
BANDAR BUSHEHR SEZ Thursday, July 12, 2018 -- -- --
BANDAR SHAHID RAJAEE Saturday, July 14, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018
JEBEL ALI Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018 Saturday, August 04, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.