Service Schedules
FAS Gulf Emirates Doha Feeder

Vessel Name X-PRESS EUPHRATES OSHAIRIJ X-PRESS EUPHRATES OSHAIRIJ
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
523SPB

526SPB

150ORR

527SPB

UMM SAID -- -- Thursday, December 20, 2018 --
HAMAD -- -- Friday, December 21, 2018 --
SOHAR -- -- Sunday, December 23, 2018 --
JEBEL ALI -- -- Monday, December 24, 2018 --
JEBEL ALI -- -- Tuesday, December 25, 2018 --
SHARJAH -- -- Wednesday, December 26, 2018 --
UMM SAID -- -- Thursday, December 27, 2018 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
523SPB

526SPB

150ORR

527SPB

UMM SAID Thursday, December 13, 2018 -- -- --
HAMAD Friday, December 14, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 -- Saturday, December 22, 2018
SHUWAIKH -- Tuesday, December 18, 2018 -- Wednesday, December 26, 2018
HAMAD -- Saturday, December 22, 2018 -- --
SOHAR Sunday, December 16, 2018 -- -- --
JEBEL ALI Monday, December 17, 2018 -- -- --
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, December 18, 2018 -- -- --
SHARJAH Wednesday, December 19, 2018 -- -- --
UMM SAID Thursday, December 20, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.