Service Schedules
FAS Gulf Emirates Doha Feeder

Vessel Name VICTOR OSHAIRIJ VIRGO X-PRESS EUPHRATES
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
483SPB

488SPB

489SPB

491SPB

UMM SAID -- -- -- Wednesday, September 19, 2018
JEBEL ALI -- -- Tuesday, September 18, 2018 --
JEBEL ALI -- -- Wednesday, September 19, 2018 --
KARACHI -- -- Saturday, September 22, 2018 --
SOHAR -- -- Wednesday, September 26, 2018 --
JEBEL ALI -- -- Friday, September 28, 2018 --
JEBEL ALI -- -- Friday, September 28, 2018 --
MUNDRA Wednesday, September 12, 2018 -- -- --
HAMAD Thursday, September 20, 2018 Saturday, September 15, 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018
SOHAR -- -- -- Sunday, September 23, 2018
JEBEL ALI -- -- -- Tuesday, September 25, 2018
UMM SAID -- -- -- Thursday, September 27, 2018
SHUWAIKH -- Thursday, September 20, 2018 -- --
HAMAD -- Monday, September 24, 2018 -- --
MUNDRA Thursday, September 27, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.