Service Schedules
FAS Gulf Emirates Doha Feeder

Vessel Name HANSA MAGDEBURG HANSA DUBURG AL YASRA AL RUMEILA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
215SPB
732
221SPB
719
220SPB
748
229SPB
801
SOHAR Saturday, January 06, 2018 -- -- --
SALALAH Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -- -- Saturday, January 13, 2018
UMM SAID -- -- -- Thursday, January 18, 2018
HAMAD Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Sunday, January 07, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018
UMM SAID -- -- Sunday, January 14, 2018 --
UMM SAID -- Tuesday, January 09, 2018 -- --
MUNDRA -- Saturday, January 13, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 --
NHAVA SHEVA -- Monday, January 15, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 --
HAMAD -- Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 --
UMM SAID Thursday, January 18, 2018 -- -- --
SOHAR Saturday, January 20, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul