Service Schedules
FAS Gulf Oman Service 2

Vessel Name AL BAZM-II AL BAZM-II AL BAZM-II AL BAZM-II
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
071PBR
13E/13W
072PBR
14E/14W
073PBR
15E/15W
074PBR
16E/16W
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI -- Monday, November 18, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI -- Monday, November 18, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019
JEBEL ALI Friday, November 15, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
JEBEL ALI Friday, November 15, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
JEBEL ALI Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
SHARJAH Saturday, November 16, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
AJMAN Saturday, November 16, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
RAS AL KHAIMAH Sunday, November 17, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
SOHAR Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
HAMAD Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Monday, November 18, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 --
JEBEL ALI -- -- -- Friday, November 29, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.