Service Schedules
Guyanas Caribbean

Vessel Name BC SINGAPORE CONTSHIP NEW CONTSHIP PRO BC SINGAPORE CONTSHIP NEW CONTSHIP PRO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GR06R1MA

0GR07R1MA

0GR08R1MA

0GR09R1MA

0GR0AR1MA

0GR0BR1MA

POINTE A PITRE Friday, June 08, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018 Omitted Saturday, June 30, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018
KINGSTON Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018 -- Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018
PHILIPSBURG Saturday, June 16, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018 -- Friday, July 06, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018
FORT DE FRANCE Monday, June 18, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018 Saturday, July 07, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018
KINGSTON -- -- Omitted -- -- --
PORT OF SPAIN Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018 Sunday, July 08, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018
PHILIPSBURG -- -- Omitted -- -- --
GEORGETOWN, GY Thursday, June 21, 2018 -- -- -- -- --
PARAMARIBO Sunday, June 24, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
GEORGETOWN, GY -- Friday, June 29, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018
DEGRAD DES CANNES Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Monday, July 02, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018
PARAMARIBO Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018
POINTE A PITRE Saturday, June 30, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.