Service Schedules
Hangzhou Bay Bridge

Vessel Name EVER LIVEN APL NEW YORK EVER LIBRA EVER LIVELY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TB03E1MA

0TB05E1MA

0TB07E1MA

0TB09E1MA

QINGDAO Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Friday, March 23, 2018 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Thursday, April 05, 2018
SHANGHAI Sunday, March 18, 2018 Sunday, March 25, 2018 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Tuesday, April 10, 2018
NINGBO Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Thursday, March 29, 2018 Friday, April 06, 2018 Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TB04W1MA

0TB06W1MA

0TB08W1MA

0TB0AW1MA

LOS ANGELES, CA Monday, April 02, 2018 Thursday, April 12, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
OAKLAND, CA Friday, April 06, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018 Monday, April 23, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018
TOKYO Saturday, April 21, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018 Sunday, May 06, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018
QINGDAO Thursday, April 26, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018
SHANGHAI -- Saturday, May 05, 2018 -- --
NINGBO -- Monday, May 07, 2018 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul