Service Schedules
Hangzhou Bay Bridge

Vessel Name EVER LUCENT CONTI CHIVALRY EVER LEADER EVER LOGIC
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TB6RE1MA

0TB6TE1MA

0TB6VE1MA

0TB6XE1MA

QINGDAO Wednesday, July 01, 2020 Omitted Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020
SHANGHAI Sunday, July 05, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020 Sunday, July 26, 2020
NINGBO Wednesday, July 08, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TB6SW1MA

0TB6UW1MA

0TB6WW1MA

0TB6YW1MA

LOS ANGELES, CA Monday, July 20, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Monday, August 03, 2020 Tuesday, August 11, 2020
OAKLAND, CA Saturday, July 25, 2020 Sunday, August 02, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020
TOKYO Saturday, August 08, 2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020 Sunday, August 23, 2020 Sunday, August 30, 2020
QINGDAO Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Wednesday, September 02, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.