Service Schedules
Hibiscus Express

Vessel Name OOCL SOUTHAMPTON OOCL LONDON OOCL LUXEMBOURG OOCL UTAH
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TI0FE1MA

0TI0HE1MA

0TI0JE1MA

0TI0LE1MA

NINGBO Saturday, May 12, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018
SHANGHAI Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Tuesday, June 05, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Thursday, May 17, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TI0GW1MA

0TI0IW1MA

0TI0KW1MA

0TI0MW1MA

LONG BEACH, CA Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Thursday, June 21, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018
NINGBO Saturday, June 23, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018 Saturday, July 07, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.