Service Schedules
Huangpu River Express

Vessel Name COSCO AFRICA COSCO ASIA CSCL YELLOW SEA COSCO AMERICA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
099TAE

101TAE

103TAE

105TAE

DALIAN Monday, March 19, 2018 Sunday, March 25, 2018 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Omitted
LIANYUNGANG Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Thursday, March 29, 2018 Saturday, April 07, 2018 Thursday, April 12, 2018
SHANGHAI -- -- -- Saturday, April 14, 2018
SHANGHAI Friday, March 23, 2018 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 --
NINGBO Monday, March 26, 2018 Friday, April 06, 2018 Saturday, April 14, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
100TAW

102TAW

104TAW

106TAW

LONG BEACH, CA Monday, April 09, 2018 Friday, April 20, 2018 Friday, April 27, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018
SEATTLE, WA Monday, April 16, 2018 Friday, April 27, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018
LIANYUNGANG Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul