Service Schedules
Huangpu River Express

Vessel Name COSCO OCEANIA COSCO AMERICA COSCO ASIA CSCL YELLOW SEA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
071TAE

073TAE

075TAE

077TAE

DALIAN Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
LIANYUNGANG Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Saturday, December 30, 2017 Thursday, January 04, 2018
SHANGHAI Friday, December 15, 2017 Saturday, December 23, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Saturday, January 06, 2018
NINGBO Monday, December 18, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Friday, January 05, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
072TAW

074TAW

076TAW

078TAW

LONG BEACH, CA Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
SEATTLE, WA Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018
DALIAN Monday, January 22, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Wednesday, February 07, 2018 Monday, February 12, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul