Service Schedules
GAF Haiphong Singapore Feeder 1

Vessel Name KANWAY GALAXY CAMILLA KANWAY GALAXY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
121HHN
409N
123HHN

125HHN
410N
SINGAPORE Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
122HHS
409S
124HHS

126HHS
410S
HAIPHONG -- Thursday, June 21, 2018 --
HAIPHONG Monday, June 18, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018
HAIPHONG -- Saturday, June 23, 2018 --
DA NANG Thursday, June 21, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018
KUANTAN -- Thursday, June 28, 2018 --
SINGAPORE Friday, June 22, 2018 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.