Service Schedules
3PF Intra Black Sea Express 1

Vessel Name SONGA IRIDIUM SONGA IRIDIUM SONGA IRIDIUM SONGA IRIDIUM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
023X8R

024X8R

025X8R

026X8R

ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Thursday, November 07, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Friday, November 08, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019
CONSTANTA Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
CONSTANTA Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
ODESSA Thursday, November 14, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Monday, November 18, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.