Service Schedules
Inca Shuttle

Vessel Name WINNER WINNER WINNER WINNER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
191GIR

192GIR

193GIR

194GIR

CALLAO Saturday, January 13, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 -- --
CALLAO Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Tuesday, February 20, 2018
CALLAO -- -- Saturday, February 10, 2018 Saturday, February 24, 2018
ARICA Friday, January 19, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Monday, February 12, 2018 Monday, February 26, 2018
ILO Monday, January 22, 2018 Omitted Thursday, February 15, 2018 Thursday, March 01, 2018
IQUIQUE Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018 Saturday, February 17, 2018 Saturday, March 03, 2018
CALLAO Saturday, January 27, 2018 -- -- --
CALLAO -- Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Tuesday, March 06, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul