Service Schedules
Inca Shuttle

Vessel Name POLYNESIA POLYNESIA POLYNESIA POLYNESIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GI0HR1MA

0GI0IR1MA

0GI0JR1MA

0GI0KR1MA

CALLAO Saturday, December 08, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018 Saturday, January 12, 2019
ARICA Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019
ILO Omitted Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019
IQUIQUE Omitted Saturday, December 22, 2018 Saturday, January 05, 2019 Saturday, January 19, 2019
CALLAO Saturday, December 15, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018 Saturday, January 12, 2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.