Service Schedules
Inca Shuttle

Vessel Name POLYNESIA POLYNESIA POLYNESIA POLYNESIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GI08R1MA

0GI09R1MA

0GI0AR1MA

0GI0BR1MA

CALLAO Monday, September 17, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Saturday, October 13, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018
ARICA Thursday, September 20, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018
ILO Friday, September 21, 2018 Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018
IQUIQUE Monday, September 24, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018 Saturday, October 20, 2018 Saturday, November 03, 2018
CALLAO Saturday, September 29, 2018 Saturday, October 13, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018 Saturday, November 10, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.