Service Schedules
India America Express

Vessel Name CMA CGM NERVAL MEHUIN CMA CGM INDUS CMA CGM MAUPASSANT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
269INW

271INW

273INW

275INW

PORT QASIM Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thursday, November 30, 2017 Thursday, December 07, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017
NHAVA SHEVA Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017
MUNDRA Friday, December 01, 2017 Thursday, December 07, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017
SUEZ Thursday, December 07, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017
DAMIETTA Friday, December 08, 2017 Sunday, December 17, 2017 Saturday, December 23, 2017 Saturday, December 30, 2017
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
270INE

272INE

274INE

276INE

NEW YORK, NY Thursday, December 21, 2017 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Saturday, January 06, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018
NORFOLK, VA Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018
SAVANNAH, GA Saturday, December 30, 2017 Saturday, January 13, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018
CHARLESTON, SC Monday, January 01, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018
PORT SAID Sunday, January 14, 2018 Omitted Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018
SUEZ Monday, January 15, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018
JEDDAH Omitted Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018
PORT QASIM Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul