Service Schedules
India America Express

Vessel Name CMA CGM BUTTERFLY CMA CGM ORFEO NAVIOS CONSTELLATION OOCL WASHINGTON
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IN9TW1MA

0IN9XW1MA

0IN9VW1MA

0IN9ZW1MA

PORT QASIM Thursday, August 12, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021 Omitted Thursday, September 02, 2021
NHAVA SHEVA Sunday, August 15, 2021 Sunday, August 29, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021
MUNDRA Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Wednesday, September 01, 2021 Sunday, August 29, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021
JEDDAH Tuesday, August 31, 2021 -- -- --
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, September 02, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Monday, September 06, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021
DAMIETTA Friday, September 03, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 Omitted Thursday, September 16, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IN9UE1MA

0IN9YE1MA

0IN9WE1MA

0INA0E1MA

NORFOLK, VA Saturday, September 18, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021
NEW YORK, NY Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021
SAVANNAH, GA Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021
CHARLESTON, SC Thursday, October 07, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021
PORT SAID Omitted Omitted Omitted Saturday, October 30, 2021
SUEZ CANAL Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Sunday, October 31, 2021
JEDDAH Sunday, October 24, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021 Omitted Tuesday, November 02, 2021
PORT QASIM -- Thursday, November 04, 2021 -- Thursday, November 11, 2021
NHAVA SHEVA Saturday, October 30, 2021 -- Wednesday, November 03, 2021 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.