Service Schedules
GAF Indonesia Belawan Feeder

Vessel Name MERATUS MEDAN 5 MERATUS MEDAN 5 MERATUS MEDAN 5 MERATUS MEDAN 5
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
096YAR
1878
097YAR
1880
098YAR
1882
099YAR
1884
SINGAPORE Saturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018 Saturday, October 13, 2018
BELAWAN Monday, September 24, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018
TANJUNG PELEPAS Friday, September 28, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018
SINGAPORE Saturday, September 29, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018 Saturday, October 13, 2018 Saturday, October 20, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.