Service Schedules
GAF Indonesia Belawan Feeder

Vessel Name MERATUS MEDAN 5 MERATUS MEDAN 5 MERATUS MEDAN 5 MERATUS MEDAN 5
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
074YAR
1834
075YAR
1836
076YAR
1838
077YAR
1840
SINGAPORE Sunday, April 22, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018 Saturday, May 12, 2018
BELAWAN Thursday, April 26, 2018 Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018
TANJUNG PELEPAS Friday, April 27, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018
SINGAPORE Saturday, April 28, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul