Service Schedules
GAF Indonesia Feeder

Vessel Name SINAR SUMBA QUEEN OF LUCK COUGAR QUEEN OF LUCK
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
310RLR
484S
315FKR

297YNR
318E
317FKR

PORT KELANG Saturday, January 13, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018
PORT KELANG Omitted Monday, January 15, 2018 Omitted Monday, February 05, 2018
JAKARTA Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -- -- --
SURABAYA Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 -- Friday, February 09, 2018
JAKARTA -- Monday, January 22, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Monday, February 12, 2018
SURABAYA -- -- Friday, January 26, 2018 --
SINGAPORE Monday, January 22, 2018 -- Tuesday, January 30, 2018 --
PASIR GUDANG Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -- Tuesday, January 30, 2018 --
SINGAPORE Thursday, January 25, 2018 -- Wednesday, January 31, 2018 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
311RLR
486S
316FKR

298YNR
320E
318FKR

PORT KELANG Friday, January 26, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018
PORT KELANG Omitted Friday, January 26, 2018 Omitted Friday, February 16, 2018
SEMARANG -- Monday, January 29, 2018 Omitted Monday, February 19, 2018
SURABAYA -- Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -- Tuesday, February 20, 2018
JAKARTA Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Wednesday, February 07, 2018 Thursday, February 22, 2018
SURABAYA Friday, February 02, 2018 -- Friday, February 09, 2018 --
SINGAPORE Sunday, February 04, 2018 -- Tuesday, February 13, 2018 --
PASIR GUDANG Monday, February 05, 2018 -- Wednesday, February 14, 2018 --
SINGAPORE Monday, February 05, 2018 -- Thursday, February 15, 2018 --
SEMARANG Omitted -- -- --
PORT KELANG Thursday, February 08, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018 Saturday, February 17, 2018 Sunday, February 25, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul