Service Schedules
India Gulf Service

Vessel Name AYSAN CMA CGM OKAPI NEGAR CMA CGM OKAPI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
053GLW

059GLW

061GLW

063GLW

KHOR AL FAKKAN Thursday, March 22, 2018 Sunday, April 08, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018
BANDAR SHAHID RAJAEE Saturday, March 24, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018 Friday, April 20, 2018 Friday, April 27, 2018
JEBEL ALI Sunday, March 25, 2018 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
054GLE

060GLE

062GLE

064GLE

JEBEL ALI -- Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Monday, April 23, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018
UMM QASR Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018 Tuesday, May 01, 2018
JEBEL ALI -- Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -- --
KHOR AL FAKKAN -- Thursday, April 26, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018
BANDAR SHAHID RAJAEE Monday, April 02, 2018 -- -- --
CHAHBAHAR Wednesday, April 04, 2018 -- -- --
NHAVA SHEVA Sunday, April 08, 2018 -- -- --
MUNDRA Monday, April 09, 2018 -- -- --
MUNDRA Monday, April 23, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul