Service Schedules
Indigo Service

Vessel Name POLYNESIA XENIOS TASMAN STRAIT POLYNESIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
119NGE

121NGE

123NGE

125NGE

PROGRESO Thursday, December 28, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 Sunday, January 07, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018
VERACRUZ Sunday, December 31, 2017 -- -- --
ALTAMIRA Saturday, January 06, 2018 Sunday, December 31, 2017 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018
VERACRUZ -- Thursday, January 04, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
MARIEL Monday, January 08, 2018 Monday, January 08, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
120NGW

122NGW

124NGW

126NGW

KINGSTON Friday, January 12, 2018 -- Thursday, January 18, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018
KINGSTON Friday, January 12, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018
KINGSTON -- Friday, January 12, 2018 -- --
RIO HAINA Monday, January 15, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
SANTIAGO DE CUBA Omitted Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018
MARIEL Friday, January 19, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018
PROGRESO Saturday, January 20, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul