Service Schedules
FAS Indian Sub Cont. Khalifa and Iraq Srv

Vessel Name THORSKY GULF TBN 05 THORSWIND THORSKY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
1016AE
024E
0926AW

1056AE
025E
1076AE
025E
BAHRAIN KHALIFA BIN SALMAN PORT Sunday, October 03, 2021 -- Thursday, October 14, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021
DAMMAM Monday, October 04, 2021 -- Friday, October 15, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021
UMM QASR Tuesday, October 05, 2021 -- Sunday, October 17, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021
UMM QASR Tuesday, October 05, 2021 -- Sunday, October 17, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021
UMM QASR Tuesday, October 05, 2021 -- Sunday, October 17, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Friday, October 08, 2021 -- Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Friday, October 08, 2021 -- Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
1026AW
024W
0926AW

1066AW
025W
1086AW
025W
KARACHI Omitted Saturday, October 16, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021 Saturday, October 30, 2021
MUNDRA Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 Monday, November 01, 2021
KANDLA Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tuesday, November 02, 2021
NHAVA SHEVA Friday, October 15, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021 Friday, November 05, 2021
SHARJAH Omitted Monday, October 25, 2021 Tuesday, November 02, 2021 Tuesday, November 09, 2021
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Wednesday, November 03, 2021 Wednesday, November 10, 2021
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Wednesday, November 03, 2021 Wednesday, November 10, 2021
BAHRAIN KHALIFA BIN SALMAN PORT Friday, October 22, 2021 Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thursday, November 04, 2021 Thursday, November 11, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.