Service Schedules
Indian Ocean Feeder 1

Vessel Name KIARA MCP KYRENIA KIARA MCP KYRENIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JF17R1MA

0JF1AR1MA

0JF19R1MA

0JF1CR1MA

LONGONI Sunday, June 21, 2020 Omitted Monday, July 13, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020
MUTSAMUDU Omitted Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Omitted Sunday, July 26, 2020
MAJUNGA Wednesday, June 24, 2020 -- Friday, July 17, 2020 --
MORONI Omitted Wednesday, July 01, 2020 Omitted Tuesday, July 28, 2020
NOSSI BE Saturday, June 27, 2020 -- Monday, July 20, 2020 --
LONGONI Omitted Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Omitted Friday, July 31, 2020
MUTSAMUDU -- Thursday, July 09, 2020 -- --
MAJUNGA -- Omitted -- Monday, August 03, 2020
MORONI -- Friday, July 10, 2020 -- --
NOSSI BE -- Omitted -- Thursday, August 06, 2020
ANTSIRANANA Wednesday, July 01, 2020 -- Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Saturday, August 08, 2020
PORT LOUIS Saturday, July 04, 2020 -- Saturday, July 25, 2020 --
POINTE DES GALETS Wednesday, July 08, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020 Monday, July 27, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
ANTSIRANANA -- Omitted -- --
PORT LOUIS -- Saturday, July 18, 2020 -- Saturday, August 15, 2020
VOHEMAR Saturday, July 11, 2020 -- Omitted --
LONGONI Monday, July 13, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Saturday, August 01, 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.