Service Schedules
Indian Ocean Feeder 1

Vessel Name KIARA KIARA MCP KYRENIA MCP KYRENIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
053JFR

054JFR

055JFR

056JFR

LONGONI Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 Saturday, February 10, 2018 Friday, March 02, 2018
MAJUNGA Friday, January 05, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Monday, February 12, 2018 Tuesday, March 06, 2018
NOSSI BE Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Omitted Friday, February 16, 2018 Omitted
ANTSIRANANA Omitted Friday, February 02, 2018 Omitted Saturday, March 10, 2018
VOHEMAR Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018 Omitted Sunday, March 11, 2018
PORT LOUIS Sunday, January 21, 2018 -- -- --
POINTE DES GALETS Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Wednesday, February 07, 2018 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Wednesday, March 14, 2018
PORT LOUIS -- Saturday, February 10, 2018 Thursday, February 22, 2018 Sunday, March 18, 2018
LONGONI Monday, January 29, 2018 -- Friday, March 02, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul