Service Schedules
Indian Ocean Feeder 1

Vessel Name MCP KYRENIA KIARA MCP KYRENIA KIARA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JF08R1MA

0JF09R1MA

0JF0AR1MA

0JF0BR1MA

LONGONI Sunday, December 30, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019 Friday, February 01, 2019
MUTSAMUDU Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019 Wednesday, February 06, 2019
MORONI Thursday, January 03, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Thursday, February 07, 2019
LONGONI Tuesday, January 08, 2019 -- -- --
LONGONI -- Omitted Omitted Sunday, February 10, 2019
MAJUNGA Thursday, January 10, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 -- Wednesday, February 13, 2019
NOSSI BE Saturday, January 12, 2019 -- Sunday, February 03, 2019 Omitted
MAJUNGA -- -- Omitted --
ANTSIRANANA Omitted Friday, January 18, 2019 -- Saturday, February 16, 2019
NOSSI BE -- Omitted -- --
POINTE DES GALETS -- Thursday, January 24, 2019 Thursday, February 07, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
PORT LOUIS Friday, January 18, 2019 Sunday, January 27, 2019 Sunday, February 10, 2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019
ANTSIRANANA -- -- Omitted --
POINTE DES GALETS Saturday, January 19, 2019 -- -- --
LONGONI Thursday, January 24, 2019 Friday, February 01, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.