Service Schedules
Indian Ocean Feeder 1

Vessel Name KIARA KIARA CMA CGM CHEETAH CMA CGM CHEETAH
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JF04R1MA

0JF05R1MA

0JF06R1MA

0JF07R1MA

LONGONI Thursday, October 18, 2018 Thursday, November 08, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018
MAJUNGA Saturday, October 27, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018 Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018
NOSSI BE Monday, October 29, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018
ANTSIRANANA Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018
POINTE DES GALETS Saturday, November 03, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019
PORT LOUIS Monday, November 05, 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Saturday, January 05, 2019
LONGONI Thursday, November 08, 2018 -- Thursday, December 20, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.