Service Schedules
Indian Ocean Feeder 2

Vessel Name FRISIA ILLER FRISIA ILLER FRISIA ILLER FRISIA ILLER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
116JGR

117JGR

0JG01R1MA

0JG02R1MA

POINTE DES GALETS Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018
TAMATAVE Friday, April 27, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018
PORT LOUIS Sunday, April 29, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
POINTE DES GALETS Monday, April 30, 2018 Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Wednesday, May 23, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul