Service Schedules
Indian Ocean Feeder 2

Vessel Name FRISIA ILLER FRISIA ILLER FRISIA ILLER FRISIA ILLER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
109JGR

110JGR

111JGR

112JGR

POINTE DES GALETS Friday, December 29, 2017 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018
PORT LOUIS -- Friday, January 26, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018
PORT LOUIS Wednesday, January 03, 2018 -- -- --
TAMATAVE Thursday, January 18, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018 Saturday, February 10, 2018
PORT LOUIS Sunday, January 21, 2018 -- -- --
POINTE DES GALETS Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul