Service Schedules
Indian Ocean Feeder 2

Vessel Name CMA CGM KAILAS CMA CGM KAILAS CMA CGM KAILAS CMA CGM KAILAS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JG09R1MA

0JG0AR1MA

0JG0BR1MA

0JG0CR1MA

POINTE DES GALETS Sunday, July 15, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 Saturday, August 04, 2018
PORT LOUIS Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018 Monday, August 06, 2018
TAMATAVE Thursday, July 19, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Wednesday, August 01, 2018 Thursday, August 09, 2018
POINTE DES GALETS Sunday, July 22, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 Saturday, August 04, 2018 Saturday, August 11, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.