Service Schedules
Indian Ocean Feeder 2

Vessel Name CMA CGM KAILAS CMA CGM KAILAS CMA CGM KAILAS CMA CGM KAILAS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JG0MR1MA

0JG0NR1MA

0JG0OR1MA

0JG0PR1MA

POINTE DES GALETS Thursday, October 18, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018
PORT LOUIS Friday, October 19, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018
TAMATAVE Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Tuesday, November 06, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018
POINTE DES GALETS Thursday, October 25, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.