Service Schedules
Indian Ocean Feeder 3

Vessel Name ADAMASTOS ADAMASTOS MCP KYRENIA KIARA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
027JHR

028JHR

030JHR

031JHR

LONGONI -- -- Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018
PORT LOUIS Thursday, December 14, 2017 -- -- --
VOHEMAR Tuesday, December 19, 2017 -- -- Wednesday, February 14, 2018
LONGONI Saturday, December 23, 2017 Sunday, January 21, 2018 -- Sunday, February 18, 2018
MUTSAMUDU Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018 Wednesday, February 21, 2018
MORONI Thursday, December 28, 2017 Friday, January 26, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018 Thursday, February 22, 2018
NOSSI BE -- -- Thursday, February 08, 2018 --
NACALA Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
LONGONI -- -- -- Sunday, February 25, 2018
LONGONI Friday, January 05, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 -- --
VOHEMAR Thursday, January 18, 2018 -- -- --
LONGONI Sunday, January 21, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul