Service Schedules
Indian Ocean Feeder 5

Vessel Name ONEGO BORA ONEGO BORA ONEGO BORA ONEGO BORA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JM04R1MA

0JM05R1MA

0JM06R1MA

0JM07R1MA

DURBAN Friday, October 12, 2018 Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018
TULEAR Friday, October 19, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018 Sunday, December 02, 2018
PORT D'EHOALA Thursday, October 25, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Wednesday, December 05, 2018
DURBAN Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.