Service Schedules
Indian Ocean Feeder 5

Vessel Name ONEGO BORA MCP KYRENIA ONEGO BORA ONEGO BORA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
006JMR

02SJMR

007JMR

008JMR

DURBAN Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Saturday, February 17, 2018
PORT D'EHOALA Thursday, January 25, 2018 -- -- --
TULEAR Sunday, January 28, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018 Friday, February 23, 2018
PORT D'EHOALA -- -- Sunday, February 11, 2018 Monday, February 26, 2018
LONGONI -- Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -- --
DURBAN Friday, February 02, 2018 -- Saturday, February 17, 2018 Sunday, March 04, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul