Service Schedules
SSLEUR Irish Dublin Service 1

Vessel Name JORK JORK JORK JORK
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
867S8R

868S8R

869S8R

870S8R

ANTWERP Sunday, November 10, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019
ZEEBRUGGE Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019
DUBLIN Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019
ANTWERP Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.