Service Schedules
SSLEUR Irish Dublin Service 1 / ISX2

Vessel Name JORK JORK JORK JORK
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
895S8R

896S8R

897S8R

898S8R

ANTWERP -- -- -- Omitted
ROTTERDAM Sunday, May 24, 2020 -- Sunday, June 14, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020
ROTTERDAM Monday, May 25, 2020 -- Monday, June 15, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020
ZEEBRUGGE -- Wednesday, June 03, 2020 -- Tuesday, June 23, 2020
DUBLIN -- -- -- Friday, June 26, 2020
ANTWERP Omitted Friday, June 05, 2020 Omitted Monday, June 29, 2020
ZEEBRUGGE Monday, May 25, 2020 -- Omitted --
DUBLIN Friday, May 29, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020 --
ROTTERDAM -- Sunday, June 14, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020 --
ZEEBRUGGE Wednesday, June 03, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.