Service Schedules
SSLEUR Irish Dublin Service 1

Vessel Name JORK JORK JORK JORK
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
812S8R

813S8R

814S8R

815S8R

ROTTERDAM Friday, September 21, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
ROTTERDAM Saturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018 Saturday, October 13, 2018
ROTTERDAM Sunday, September 23, 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018 Sunday, October 14, 2018
DUBLIN Thursday, September 27, 2018 Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018
ROTTERDAM Saturday, September 29, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.