Service Schedules
SSLEUR Irish Cork Service 2

Vessel Name GREETJE GREETJE GREETJE GREETJE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
091S9R

092S9R

093S9R

094S9R

ROTTERDAM Saturday, June 15, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019 Saturday, July 06, 2019
ROTTERDAM Saturday, June 15, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019 Sunday, July 07, 2019
ROTTERDAM Sunday, June 16, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Sunday, June 30, 2019 Monday, July 08, 2019
CORK Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019 Wednesday, July 03, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019
ROTTERDAM Monday, June 24, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019 Saturday, July 06, 2019 Saturday, July 13, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.