Service Schedules
SSLEUR Irish Cork Service 2

Vessel Name ICE STAR ICE STAR ICE STAR ICE STAR
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
023S9R

024S9R

025S9R

026S9R

ROTTERDAM Friday, January 12, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018
ROTTERDAM Saturday, January 13, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018
ROTTERDAM Saturday, January 13, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018
CORK Thursday, January 18, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Sunday, February 11, 2018
ROTTERDAM Sunday, January 21, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018 Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul