Service Schedules
SSLEUR Irish Cork Service 2

Vessel Name ICE STAR ICE STAR TBN 01 TBN 01
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
035S9R

036S9R

037S9R

038S9R

ROTTERDAM Saturday, April 21, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018 Sunday, May 06, 2018 Saturday, May 12, 2018
ROTTERDAM Sunday, April 22, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018 Saturday, May 12, 2018
ROTTERDAM Monday, April 23, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018
CORK Thursday, April 26, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018
ROTTERDAM Sunday, April 29, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- Sunday, May 06, 2018 -- --
ROTTERDAM -- Sunday, May 06, 2018 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul