Service Schedules
SSLEUR Irish Service 3 / ISX6

Vessel Name IDUNA IDUNA IDUNA IDUNA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
125IRR

126IRR

127IRR

128IRR

ROTTERDAM Saturday, June 27, 2020 -- Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020
ROTTERDAM Saturday, June 27, 2020 -- Sunday, July 12, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020
ROTTERDAM Sunday, June 28, 2020 Sunday, July 05, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- Sunday, July 05, 2020 -- --
ROTTERDAM -- Sunday, July 05, 2020 -- --
DUBLIN Thursday, July 02, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020 Saturday, July 25, 2020
ROTTERDAM Sunday, July 05, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.