Service Schedules
SSLEUR Irish Service 3

Vessel Name HELGA HELGA MAIKE D MAIKE D
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
054IRR

055IRR

056IRR

057IRR

ROTTERDAM Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 Tuesday, January 01, 2019
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019
ROTTERDAM Thursday, December 06, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Monday, December 24, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019
DUBLIN Sunday, December 09, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018 Sunday, January 06, 2019
DUBLIN Monday, December 10, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018 Monday, January 07, 2019
ROTTERDAM Thursday, December 13, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Wednesday, January 09, 2019
ROTTERDAM -- Saturday, December 22, 2018 -- Thursday, January 10, 2019
ROTTERDAM -- Saturday, December 22, 2018 -- Thursday, January 10, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.