Service Schedules
GAF Jakarta Indonesia Feeder

Vessel Name CTP FORTUNE CTP FORTUNE CTP FORTUNE CTP FORTUNE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
1987HR
076W
1997HR
077W
2007HR
078W
2017HR
079W
PORT KELANG Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018
PORT KELANG Saturday, January 13, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018
JAKARTA Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018
PORT KELANG Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul