Service Schedules
ANL - South East Asia Australia

Vessel Name CPO JACKSONVILLE OOCL LE HAVRE JPO VIRGO BEA SCHULTE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JD0HS1MA
1824S
0JD0JS1MA
095S
0JD0LS1MA
026S
0JD0NS1MA
1827S
JAKARTA Saturday, June 16, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018
PORT KELANG Monday, June 18, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018 Monday, July 02, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018
SINGAPORE Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JD0IN1MA
1824N
0JD0KN1MA
095N
0JD0MN1MA
026N
0JD0ON1MA
1827N
BRISBANE Monday, July 02, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018
SYDNEY Thursday, July 05, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018
MELBOURNE Sunday, July 08, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018
ADELAIDE Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Wednesday, August 01, 2018
JAKARTA Friday, July 20, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018
PORT KELANG -- -- Monday, August 06, 2018 Monday, August 13, 2018
SINGAPORE -- -- Wednesday, August 08, 2018 Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.