Service Schedules
JAX ANL

Vessel Name OOCL TEXAS CPO JACKSONVILLE OOCL LE HAVRE JPO VIRGO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
249JDS
145S
251JDS
1751S
253JDS
0090S
255JDS
021S
JAKARTA Friday, December 15, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 Saturday, January 06, 2018
PORT KELANG Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Monday, December 25, 2017 Monday, January 01, 2018 Tuesday, January 09, 2018
SINGAPORE Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
250JDN
145N
252JDN
1751N
254JDN
0090N
256JDN
021N
BRISBANE Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018
SYDNEY Thursday, January 04, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018
MELBOURNE -- Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018
MELBOURNE Sunday, January 07, 2018 -- -- --
ADELAIDE Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
JAKARTA Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul