Service Schedules
Jade Express

Vessel Name SEAMAX NEW HAVEN EVER LYRIC EVER LASTING THALASSA AXIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TG1JE1MA

0TG1LE1MA

0TG1NE1MA

0TG1PE1MA

YANTIAN Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018
HONG KONG Friday, September 21, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018
KAOHSIUNG -- -- -- Tuesday, October 09, 2018
KAOHSIUNG Saturday, September 22, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Wednesday, October 03, 2018 --
TAIPEI Monday, September 24, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TG1KW1MA

0TG1MW1MA

0TG1OW1MA

0TG1QW1MA

LOS ANGELES, CA Saturday, October 06, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018
OAKLAND, CA Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018
TACOMA, WA Sunday, October 14, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018
KAOHSIUNG Friday, October 26, 2018 Thursday, November 01, 2018 Thursday, November 08, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018
YANTIAN -- Saturday, November 03, 2018 Saturday, November 10, 2018 Saturday, November 17, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.