Service Schedules
Jade Express

Vessel Name THALASSA PISTIS EVER LAMBENT THESEUS CAPE KORTIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TG25E1MA

0TG27E1MA

0TG29E1MA

0TGS6W1MA

YANTIAN Saturday, December 01, 2018 Saturday, December 08, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 --
HONG KONG Monday, December 03, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018 --
KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 --
TAIPEI Friday, December 07, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TG26W1MA

0TG28W1MA

0TG2AW1MA

0TGS6W1MA

LOS ANGELES, CA Thursday, December 20, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019
OAKLAND, CA Thursday, December 27, 2018 Saturday, January 05, 2019 Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019
TACOMA, WA Friday, January 04, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019 Omitted Sunday, January 20, 2019
KAOHSIUNG -- Thursday, January 24, 2019 Omitted Friday, February 01, 2019
YANTIAN -- Omitted Saturday, January 26, 2019 Sunday, February 03, 2019
KAOHSIUNG Monday, January 21, 2019 -- -- --
TAIPEI Wednesday, January 23, 2019 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.