Service Schedules
Japan Express Service

Vessel Name SPIL NIKEN SPIL CITRA MIA SCHULTE CAPE QUEST
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IZ9IS1MA

0IZ9KS1MA

0IZ9MS1MA

0IZ9OS1MA

TOKYO Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021
YOKOHAMA Saturday, October 02, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021
NAGOYA Sunday, October 03, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021
KOBE Monday, October 04, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IZ9JN1MA

0IZ9LN1MA

0IZ9NN1MA

0IZ9PN1MA

SINGAPORE Thursday, October 14, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021
PORT KLANG Sunday, October 17, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021
MANILA -- -- Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021
MANILA Saturday, October 23, 2021 Omitted Thursday, October 28, 2021 Sunday, October 31, 2021
HONG KONG -- Monday, November 01, 2021 -- --
TOKYO Friday, October 29, 2021 -- Tuesday, November 02, 2021 Monday, November 08, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.