Service Schedules
SSLEUR kaliningrad Service

Vessel Name DORNBUSCH DORNBUSCH DORNBUSCH DORNBUSCH
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
055U8R

056U8R

057U8R

058U8R

HAMBURG Thursday, September 13, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018
HAMBURG Thursday, September 13, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018
HAMBURG Thursday, September 13, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018
HAMBURG Thursday, September 13, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018
BREMERHAVEN Friday, September 14, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 --
BREMERHAVEN Friday, September 14, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018
BREMERHAVEN -- -- -- Friday, October 05, 2018
KIEL Friday, September 14, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018
KALININGRAD Saturday, September 15, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018
GDANSK Monday, September 17, 2018 -- Sunday, September 30, 2018 --
KIEL Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Tuesday, October 09, 2018
HAMBURG Thursday, September 20, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.