Service Schedules
KIX ANL

Vessel Name ANL WALWA SEASMILE KOTA APL PAMINA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06L0RS1MA
147
06L0TS1MA
014S
06L0VS1MA
083
06L0XS1MA
019
PORT KELANG Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018
SINGAPORE Friday, June 15, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018
BRISBANE Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06L0SN1MA
148
06L0UN1MA
014N
06L0WN1MA
084
06L0YN1MA
020
AUCKLAND Sunday, July 01, 2018 Sunday, July 08, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018
LYTTELTON Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
WELLINGTON Friday, July 06, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018
NAPIER Saturday, July 07, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018
TAURANGA Monday, July 09, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018
BRISBANE Friday, July 13, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018
PORT KELANG Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Tuesday, August 14, 2018
SINGAPORE -- -- Thursday, August 09, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.