Service Schedules
KIX ANL

Vessel Name ANL WENDOUREE KOTA LESTARI CHICAGO BALTHASAR SCHULTE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
2356LS
095
2376LS
069
2396LS
139
2416LS
010S
PORT KELANG Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Wednesday, January 03, 2018
SINGAPORE Thursday, December 14, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 Friday, January 05, 2018
BRISBANE Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
2366LN
096
2386LN
070
2406LN
140
2426LN
010N
AUCKLAND Monday, January 01, 2018 Sunday, January 07, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018
LYTTELTON Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
WELLINGTON Thursday, January 04, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018
NAPIER Sunday, January 07, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018
TAURANGA Monday, January 08, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018
BRISBANE Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018
PORT KELANG Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul