Service Schedules
SSLEUR Klaipeda East Sweden Service

Vessel Name AVA D CHRISTOPHER AVA D HEINRICH EHLER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
343U9R

335U9R

344U9R

339U9R

BREMERHAVEN Omitted Omitted -- Friday, September 18, 2020
BREMERHAVEN Omitted Omitted -- Friday, September 18, 2020
HAMBURG Saturday, September 05, 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020 Monday, September 14, 2020 Saturday, September 19, 2020
HAMBURG Saturday, September 05, 2020 Saturday, September 12, 2020 Monday, September 14, 2020 Saturday, September 19, 2020
HAMBURG Sunday, September 06, 2020 Saturday, September 12, 2020 Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Sunday, September 20, 2020
HAMBURG Sunday, September 06, 2020 Sunday, September 13, 2020 Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Sunday, September 20, 2020
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Wednesday, September 16, 2020 --
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Wednesday, September 16, 2020 --
KIEL Tuesday, September 08, 2020 Sunday, September 13, 2020 Thursday, September 17, 2020 Monday, September 21, 2020
AARHUS -- -- -- Tuesday, September 22, 2020
RIGA -- -- Sunday, September 20, 2020 --
RIGA -- -- Sunday, September 20, 2020 --
GDYNIA -- -- Tuesday, September 22, 2020 --
NORRKOPING Wednesday, September 09, 2020 Tuesday, September 15, 2020 -- Omitted
STOCKHOLM Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thursday, September 17, 2020 -- Thursday, September 24, 2020
GAEVLE Friday, September 11, 2020 Friday, September 18, 2020 -- Friday, September 25, 2020
KIEL Sunday, September 13, 2020 Sunday, September 20, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Sunday, September 27, 2020
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Friday, September 25, 2020 --
HAMBURG Monday, September 14, 2020 Monday, September 21, 2020 -- Monday, September 28, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.