Service Schedules
SSLEUR Klaipeda East Sweden Service

Vessel Name HEINRICH EHLER VERA RAMBOW HEINRICH EHLER BALTIC TERN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
095U9R

099U9R

096U9R

097U9R

BREMERHAVEN Friday, June 08, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018 -- --
BREMERHAVEN Saturday, June 09, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018 -- --
HAMBURG Sunday, June 10, 2018 Saturday, June 16, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018
HAMBURG Sunday, June 10, 2018 Saturday, June 16, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018
HAMBURG Monday, June 11, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018
HAMBURG Monday, June 11, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Thursday, June 21, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Thursday, June 21, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018
KIEL Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018
KLAIPEDA -- -- Saturday, June 23, 2018 --
RAUMA -- -- Monday, June 25, 2018 --
STOCKHOLM Thursday, June 14, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018 -- Wednesday, June 27, 2018
GAEVLE Friday, June 15, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018
KIEL Sunday, June 17, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Omitted --
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Omitted --
HAMBURG Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 -- Monday, July 02, 2018
HAMBURG -- -- -- Monday, July 02, 2018
HAMBURG -- -- -- Monday, July 02, 2018
HAMBURG -- -- -- Monday, July 02, 2018
BREMERHAVEN -- -- -- Wednesday, July 04, 2018
BREMERHAVEN -- -- -- Wednesday, July 04, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.