Service Schedules
SSLEUR Klaipeda East Sweden Service

Vessel Name BALTIC SHEARWATER HEINRICH EHLER BALTIC SHEARWATER THETIS D
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
253U9R

249U9R

254U9R

251U9R

BREMERHAVEN -- Thursday, November 28, 2019 -- Saturday, December 07, 2019
BREMERHAVEN -- Thursday, November 28, 2019 -- Saturday, December 07, 2019
HAMBURG Friday, November 22, 2019 -- -- --
HAMBURG Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019
HAMBURG -- Friday, November 29, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019
HAMBURG Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019
HAMBURG Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Thursday, December 05, 2019 --
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Thursday, December 05, 2019 --
KIEL Sunday, November 24, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
KALININGRAD -- -- -- Wednesday, December 11, 2019
AARHUS -- -- Saturday, December 07, 2019 --
RIGA -- -- Monday, December 09, 2019 --
RIGA -- -- Monday, December 09, 2019 --
GDYNIA -- -- Wednesday, December 11, 2019 --
NORRKOPING Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 -- --
STOCKHOLM Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 -- Omitted
GDYNIA -- -- -- Thursday, December 12, 2019
KLAIPEDA -- -- -- Friday, December 13, 2019
GAEVLE Thursday, November 28, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 -- Omitted
KIEL Sunday, December 01, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019
HAMBURG Monday, December 02, 2019 -- -- Monday, December 16, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.