Service Schedules
Leeward Islands 2

Vessel Name CYGNUS CYGNUS CYGNUS CYGNUS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LW0UR1MA

0LW0VR1MA

0LW0WR1MA

0LW0XR1MA

POINTE A PITRE Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019 Monday, March 04, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019
SAN JUAN Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
PHILIPSBURG Thursday, February 21, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Thursday, March 07, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019
ST JOHN'S Friday, February 22, 2019 Friday, March 01, 2019 Friday, March 08, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019
FORT DE FRANCE Sunday, February 24, 2019 Saturday, March 02, 2019 Saturday, March 09, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019
ROSEAU Omitted Sunday, March 03, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019
POINTE A PITRE Monday, February 25, 2019 Monday, March 04, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.