Service Schedules
Leeward Islands

Vessel Name MIDAS MIDAS MIDAS MIDAS MIDAS MIDAS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AH0LR1MA

0AH0MR1MA

0AH0NR1MA

0AH0OR1MA

0AH0PR1MA

0AH0QR1MA

POINTE A PITRE Thursday, December 06, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019
PHILIPSBURG Saturday, December 08, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019
GUSTAVIA Saturday, December 08, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018 Saturday, January 05, 2019 Saturday, January 12, 2019
PHILIPSBURG Saturday, December 08, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018 Saturday, January 05, 2019 Saturday, January 12, 2019
ROAD TOWN Sunday, December 09, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018 Sunday, January 06, 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019
SAN JUAN Monday, December 10, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018 Omitted -- Monday, January 07, 2019 Monday, January 14, 2019
CHARLOTTE AMALIE, ST THOMAS -- Tuesday, December 18, 2018 -- Sunday, December 30, 2018 -- Tuesday, January 15, 2019
SAN JUAN -- -- -- Omitted -- --
CHRISTIANSTED Tuesday, December 11, 2018 -- Sunday, December 23, 2018 -- Tuesday, January 08, 2019 --
PHILIPSBURG Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Monday, December 24, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018 Tuesday, January 08, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019
GUSTAVIA Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019
BASSETERRE Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019
POINTE A PITRE Thursday, December 13, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019 Thursday, January 17, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.