Service Schedules
Leeward Islands

Vessel Name MIDAS BETTY K IX MIDAS BETTY K IX MIDAS BETTY K IX
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
154AHR

13SAHR

155AHR

14SAHR

156AHR

15SAHR

POINTE A PITRE Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018
GUSTAVIA Thursday, January 11, 2018 -- -- -- -- --
SAN JUAN -- Omitted -- -- -- Omitted
PHILIPSBURG Thursday, January 11, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 -- Friday, January 26, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018
GUSTAVIA Friday, January 12, 2018 -- Saturday, January 20, 2018 -- Friday, January 26, 2018 --
BASSETERRE -- -- -- Saturday, January 20, 2018 -- Tuesday, January 30, 2018
ST JOHN'S -- Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -- -- -- Wednesday, January 31, 2018
POINTE A PITRE Saturday, January 13, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 -- Monday, January 22, 2018 -- Friday, February 02, 2018
PHILIPSBURG Omitted -- Saturday, January 20, 2018 -- Friday, January 26, 2018 --
ROAD TOWN Sunday, January 14, 2018 -- Sunday, January 21, 2018 -- Sunday, January 28, 2018 --
SAN JUAN Monday, January 15, 2018 -- Monday, January 22, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 --
CHRISTIANSTED -- -- Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -- -- --
CHARLOTTE AMALIE, ST THOMAS Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -- -- -- Tuesday, January 30, 2018 --
PHILIPSBURG Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -- Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 --
GUSTAVIA Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -- Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -- Wednesday, January 31, 2018 --
BASSETERRE Omitted -- -- -- -- --
ST JOHN'S Omitted -- -- Friday, January 26, 2018 -- --
POINTE A PITRE Thursday, January 18, 2018 -- Thursday, January 25, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul