Service Schedules
Leeward Islands

Vessel Name MIMER MIMER MIMER MIMER MIMER MIMER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AH3UR1MA

0AH3VR1MA

0AH3XR1MA

0AH3ZR1MA

0AH40R1MA

0AH41R1MA

POINTE A PITRE Thursday, March 04, 2021 Thursday, March 11, 2021 Thursday, March 18, 2021 Thursday, March 25, 2021 Thursday, April 01, 2021 Thursday, April 08, 2021
PHILIPSBURG Friday, March 05, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 Friday, March 19, 2021 Friday, March 26, 2021 Friday, April 02, 2021 Friday, April 09, 2021
GUSTAVIA Friday, March 05, 2021 Saturday, March 13, 2021 Saturday, March 20, 2021 Saturday, March 27, 2021 Saturday, April 03, 2021 Saturday, April 10, 2021
PHILIPSBURG Friday, March 05, 2021 Saturday, March 13, 2021 Saturday, March 20, 2021 Saturday, March 27, 2021 Saturday, April 03, 2021 Saturday, April 10, 2021
ROAD TOWN Sunday, March 07, 2021 Sunday, March 14, 2021 Sunday, March 21, 2021 Sunday, March 28, 2021 Sunday, April 04, 2021 Sunday, April 11, 2021
SAN JUAN Monday, March 08, 2021 Monday, March 15, 2021 Monday, March 22, 2021 Monday, March 29, 2021 Monday, April 05, 2021 Monday, April 12, 2021
CHARLOTTE AMALIE, ST THOMAS Tuesday, March 09, 2021 Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Tuesday, April 06, 2021 Tuesday, April 13, 2021
PHILIPSBURG Tuesday, March 09, 2021 Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Tuesday, April 06, 2021 Tuesday, April 13, 2021
GUSTAVIA Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Wednesday, April 07, 2021 Wednesday, April 14, 2021
BASSETERRE Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Wednesday, April 07, 2021 Wednesday, April 14, 2021
POINTE A PITRE Thursday, March 11, 2021 Thursday, March 18, 2021 Thursday, March 25, 2021 Thursday, April 01, 2021 Thursday, April 08, 2021 Thursday, April 15, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.