Service Schedules
Leeward Islands

Vessel Name MIDAS MIDAS MIDAS MIDAS MIDAS MIDAS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
176AHR

177AHR

178AHR

179AHR

180AHR

181AHR

POINTE A PITRE Thursday, June 14, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018
PHILIPSBURG Saturday, June 16, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018
GUSTAVIA Saturday, June 16, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018
PHILIPSBURG Saturday, June 16, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018
ROAD TOWN Sunday, June 17, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018 Sunday, July 08, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018
SAN JUAN Monday, June 18, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018 Monday, July 02, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018
CHRISTIANSTED -- Tuesday, June 26, 2018 -- Tuesday, July 10, 2018 -- Tuesday, July 24, 2018
CHARLOTTE AMALIE, ST THOMAS Tuesday, June 19, 2018 -- Tuesday, July 03, 2018 -- Tuesday, July 17, 2018 --
PHILIPSBURG Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
GUSTAVIA Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
POINTE A PITRE Thursday, June 21, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.