Service Schedules
Liberty Bridge

Vessel Name COSCO VIETNAM OOCL ASIA OOCL EUROPE EVER LUCKY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LB1FW1MA

0LB1HW1MA

0LB1JW1MA

0LB1LW1MA

SOUTHAMPTON Saturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018 Saturday, October 13, 2018
ANTWERP Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018 Sunday, October 14, 2018
BREMERHAVEN Thursday, September 27, 2018 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Saturday, September 29, 2018 Tuesday, October 02, 2018 Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018
BREMERHAVEN -- Friday, October 05, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018
LE HAVRE Monday, October 01, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018 Sunday, October 14, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LB1GE1MA

0LB1IE1MA

0LB1KE1MA

0LB1ME1MA

NEW YORK, NY Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018
NORFOLK, VA Friday, October 12, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018
CHARLESTON, SC Tuesday, October 16, 2018 -- -- --
SAVANNAH, GA Thursday, October 18, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018 Saturday, November 03, 2018
CHARLESTON, SC -- Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018
SOUTHAMPTON Monday, October 29, 2018 Saturday, November 03, 2018 Saturday, November 10, 2018 Saturday, November 17, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.