Service Schedules
Liberty Bridge

Vessel Name OOCL EUROPE EVER LUCKY CMA CGM LA TRAVIATA COSCO VIETNAM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LB23W1MA

0LB25W1MA

0LB29W1MA

0LB2BW1MA

SOUTHAMPTON Saturday, December 15, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019 Thursday, January 17, 2019
ANTWERP Monday, December 17, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Sunday, January 06, 2019 Saturday, January 19, 2019
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Tuesday, January 08, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019
BREMERHAVEN Thursday, December 20, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 Thursday, January 10, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019
LE HAVRE Monday, December 24, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018 Sunday, January 13, 2019 Friday, January 25, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LB24E1MA

0LB26E1MA

0LB2AE1MA

0LB2CE1MA

NEW YORK, NY Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019 Sunday, February 03, 2019
NORFOLK, VA Saturday, January 05, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019 Tuesday, February 05, 2019
CHARLESTON, SC Wednesday, January 09, 2019 -- -- --
SAVANNAH, GA Sunday, January 13, 2019 Friday, January 18, 2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019 Thursday, February 07, 2019
CHARLESTON, SC -- Monday, January 21, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019 Omitted
ANTWERP -- -- -- Sunday, February 17, 2019
SOUTHAMPTON Saturday, January 26, 2019 Saturday, February 02, 2019 Saturday, February 09, 2019 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.