Service Schedules
Liberty Bridge

Vessel Name OOCL ASIA OOCL EUROPE EVER LUCKY CMA CGM LA TRAVIATA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LB0NW1MA

0LB0PW1MA

0LB0RW1MA

0LB0TW1MA

SOUTHAMPTON Friday, June 15, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018 Saturday, July 07, 2018
ANTWERP Sunday, June 17, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018
BREMERHAVEN Thursday, June 21, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018
LE HAVRE Saturday, June 23, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018 Sunday, July 08, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LB0OE1MA

0LB0QE1MA

0LB0SE1MA

0LB0UE1MA

NEW YORK, NY Monday, July 02, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018
NORFOLK, VA Thursday, July 05, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
SAVANNAH, GA Sunday, July 08, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018
CHARLESTON, SC Monday, July 09, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018
SOUTHAMPTON Friday, July 20, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Saturday, August 04, 2018 Saturday, August 11, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.