Service Schedules
Liberty Bridge

Vessel Name COSCO PHILIPPINES EVER LIFTING CMA CGM OTELLO COSCO VIETNAM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LB5BW1MA

0LB5DW1MA

0LB5FW1MA

0LB5HW1MA

SOUTHAMPTON Saturday, January 25, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020 Omitted Saturday, February 15, 2020
ANTWERP Sunday, January 26, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020
BREMERHAVEN Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020
LE HAVRE Sunday, February 02, 2020 Saturday, February 08, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LB5CE1MA

0LB5EE1MA

0LB5GE1MA

0LB5IE1MA

NEW YORK, NY Monday, February 10, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020
NORFOLK, VA Thursday, February 13, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020
SAVANNAH, GA Saturday, February 15, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
CHARLESTON, SC Monday, February 17, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
SOUTHAMPTON Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.