Service Schedules
SSLMED Marmara Express

Vessel Name MAERSK NEWPORT GULBENIZ A MAERSK NEWPORT GISELE A
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MM1PN1MA

0MM1RN1MA

0MM1TN1MA

0MM1VN1MA

VALENCIA Friday, May 15, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Friday, June 05, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020
VALENCIA Saturday, May 16, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Saturday, June 06, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020
CASTELLON DE LA PLANA Sunday, May 17, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020 Saturday, June 06, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
BARCELONA Monday, May 18, 2020 Saturday, May 30, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
FOS SUR MER Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MM1QS1MA

0MM1SS1MA

0MM1US1MA

0MM1WS1MA

PIRAEUS Sunday, May 24, 2020 Sunday, June 07, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020
IZMIT Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020 Saturday, June 27, 2020
GEMLIK Thursday, May 28, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020
ALIAGA, IZMIR Saturday, May 30, 2020 Saturday, June 13, 2020 Saturday, June 20, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
VALENCIA Friday, June 05, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020 Sunday, July 05, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.