Service Schedules
GAF Bangladesh Feeder MBFX2

Vessel Name CAPE QUEST ELA ELA CAPE QUEST
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
035A2R
020
24SA2N
18N
25SA2S
18S
037A2R
021
SINGAPORE Wednesday, February 12, 2020 -- -- Sunday, March 01, 2020
PORT KLANG Friday, February 14, 2020 -- -- Tuesday, March 03, 2020
PORT KLANG Friday, February 14, 2020 -- -- Tuesday, March 03, 2020
CHITTAGONG Saturday, February 22, 2020 -- -- Tuesday, March 10, 2020
SINGAPORE Sunday, March 01, 2020 -- -- Sunday, March 15, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
035A2R
020
24SA2N
18N
25SA2S
18S
037A2R
021
CHITTAGONG -- -- Wednesday, February 26, 2020 --
PORT KLANG -- Sunday, February 16, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 --
PORT KLANG -- -- -- --
CHITTAGONG -- Wednesday, February 26, 2020 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.