Service Schedules
GAF Bangladesh Feeder MBX1

Vessel Name SAN PEDRO KALAMOTI TRADER CAPE ARAXOS KALAMOTI TRADER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
068A1R
49
063A1R
16
070A1R
31
065A1R
17
PORT KELANG Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018
PORT KELANG Thursday, October 18, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018 Saturday, November 10, 2018
CHITTAGONG Sunday, October 28, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018
PORT KELANG Sunday, November 04, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.