Service Schedules
GAF Bangladesh Feeder MBX1

Vessel Name SEATRADE BLUE KALAMOTI TRADER SEATRADE BLUE KALAMOTI TRADER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
048A1R
12
045A1R
7N
050A1R
13
047A1R
8N
PORT KELANG Sunday, April 08, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018
PORT KELANG Monday, April 09, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018
CHITTAGONG Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Friday, April 27, 2018 Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018
PORT KELANG -- -- Wednesday, May 09, 2018 --
PORT KELANG Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018 -- Sunday, May 20, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul