Service Schedules
GAF Bangladesh Feeder MBX2

Vessel Name MALACCA STAR OEL LANKA MARINE TARABA TBN 02
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
088A2R
012
090A2R

080A2R
010
099A2R

PORT KELANG Saturday, April 14, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018
PORT KELANG Sunday, April 15, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018 Omitted Sunday, April 29, 2018
SINGAPORE -- -- Wednesday, April 25, 2018 --
CHITTAGONG Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 Wednesday, May 02, 2018
PORT KELANG -- -- Sunday, May 06, 2018 Tuesday, May 08, 2018
PORT KELANG Tuesday, May 01, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul