Service Schedules
Med Canada Service

Vessel Name GENOA EXPRESS LIVORNO EXPRESS GLASGOW EXPRESS BARCELONA EXPRESS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MC5RW1MA

0MC5TW1MA

0MC5VW1MA

0MC5XW1MA

SALERNO Saturday, May 02, 2020 Friday, May 08, 2020 Thursday, May 14, 2020 Wednesday, May 20, 2020
LIVORNO Monday, May 04, 2020 Sunday, May 10, 2020 Sunday, May 17, 2020 Saturday, May 23, 2020
GENOA Tuesday, May 05, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020 Monday, May 18, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020
FOS SUR MER Thursday, May 07, 2020 Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Tuesday, May 26, 2020
MALAGA Saturday, May 09, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020
TANGER MED Sunday, May 10, 2020 Saturday, May 16, 2020 Saturday, May 23, 2020 Sunday, May 31, 2020
VIGO Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MC5SE1MA

0MC5UE1MA

0MC5WE1MA

0MC5YE1MA

MONTREAL, QC Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020
TANGER MED Sunday, June 07, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020
SAGUNTO Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
SALERNO Thursday, June 11, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.