Service Schedules
Med Canada Service

Vessel Name GENOA EXPRESS MISSISSAUGA EXPRESS BARCELONA EXPRESS DETROIT EXPRESS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MC0VW1MA

0MC0ZW1MA

0MC11W1MA

0MC13W1MA

CAGLIARI Thursday, August 23, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018 Thursday, September 13, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018
SALERNO Friday, August 24, 2018 Saturday, September 08, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018
LIVORNO Sunday, August 26, 2018 Sunday, September 09, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018
GENOA Monday, August 27, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018
FOS SUR MER Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
MALAGA -- Friday, September 14, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018
ALGECIRAS Friday, August 31, 2018 -- -- --
TANGER MED Friday, August 31, 2018 Saturday, September 15, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018
VIGO Sunday, September 02, 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MC0WE1MA

0MC10E1MA

0MC12E1MA

0MC14E1MA

MONTREAL, QC Monday, September 10, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018
TANGER MED Sunday, September 23, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018 Sunday, October 14, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018
SAGUNTO Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018
CAGLIARI Thursday, September 27, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.