Service Schedules
Med Canada Service

Vessel Name LIVORNO EXPRESS MISSISSAUGA EXPRESS LISBON EXPRESS BARCELONA EXPRESS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MC01W1MA

0MC03W1MA

0MC05W1MA

0MC07W1MA

CAGLIARI Friday, May 11, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018
LIVORNO Monday, May 14, 2018 Monday, May 21, 2018 Monday, May 28, 2018 Sunday, June 03, 2018
GENOA Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018
FOS SUR MER Thursday, May 17, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018
ALGECIRAS Saturday, May 19, 2018 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Saturday, June 02, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018
TANGER MED Sunday, May 20, 2018 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Sunday, June 03, 2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018
VIGO Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MC02E1MA

0MC04E1MA

0MC06E1MA

0MC08E1MA

MONTREAL, QC Monday, June 04, 2018 Saturday, June 09, 2018 Thursday, June 14, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018
TANGER MED Monday, June 18, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018 Omitted Sunday, July 01, 2018
SAGUNTO Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Omitted Tuesday, July 03, 2018
CAGLIARI Friday, June 22, 2018 -- Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.