Service Schedules
Med Canada Service

Vessel Name MISSISSAUGA EXPRESS BARCELONA EXPRESS DETROIT EXPRESS GENOA EXPRESS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
071MCW

073MCW

075MCW

077MCW

CAGLIARI Saturday, December 16, 2017 Saturday, December 23, 2017 Monday, January 01, 2018 Sunday, January 07, 2018
LIVORNO Monday, December 18, 2017 Monday, December 25, 2017 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Monday, January 08, 2018
GENOA Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017 Friday, January 05, 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018
FOS SUR MER Thursday, December 21, 2017 Omitted Saturday, January 06, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018
ALGECIRAS Saturday, December 23, 2017 Sunday, December 31, 2017 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018
TANGER MED Sunday, December 24, 2017 Monday, January 01, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018
VIGO Omitted Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Omitted Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
072MCE

074MCE

076MCE

078MCE

MONTREAL, QC Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
TANGER MED Friday, January 19, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018
SAGUNTO Sunday, January 21, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Wednesday, February 07, 2018
CAGLIARI Monday, January 22, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul