Service Schedules
Mediterranean Caribbean

Vessel Name CRISTINA STAR SKIATHOS I KRISTINA OLIVIA I ALEXIS ALEXANDRA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DVT6S1MA

0DV4DS1MA

0DV4FS1MA

0DV4HS1MA

0DV4JS1MA

0DV4LS1MA

ALGECIRAS -- Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019
MALTA(FREEPORT) -- Friday, October 11, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019
LIVORNO Saturday, October 05, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019
GENOA Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Omitted Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
MARSEILLE Thursday, October 10, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
FOS SUR MER -- -- -- -- -- Friday, November 15, 2019
BARCELONA Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Omitted Saturday, November 09, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019
VALENCIA Sunday, October 13, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
ALGECIRAS -- Monday, October 21, 2019 -- -- -- --
FORT DE FRANCE Wednesday, October 23, 2019 -- Wednesday, November 06, 2019 -- -- --
POINTE A PITRE Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
FORT DE FRANCE -- Friday, November 01, 2019 -- Omitted Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
CAUCEDO Saturday, October 26, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019
CARTAGENA, CO Monday, October 28, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019
BARCADERA Thursday, October 31, 2019 -- -- -- -- --
PORT OF SPAIN Saturday, November 02, 2019 -- -- -- -- --
KINGSTON Thursday, November 07, 2019 -- Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019
COLON Sunday, November 10, 2019 -- -- -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DVT7N1MA

0DV4EN1MA

0DV4GN1MA

0DV4IN1MA

0DV4KN1MA

0DV4MN1MA

HOUSTON, TX Omitted Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019
VERACRUZ -- -- -- Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
VERACRUZ Omitted Omitted Thursday, November 21, 2019 -- -- --
MANZANILLO, PA Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
MOIN, L Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019
CARTAGENA, CO -- -- Saturday, November 30, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019 Saturday, December 21, 2019
POINTE A PITRE -- Monday, November 25, 2019 -- -- -- --
ALGECIRAS Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.