Service Schedules
Mediterranean Caribbean

Vessel Name FLEUR N GH MELTEMI BANAK HSL NIKE ERATO LUCIE SCHULTE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
299DVS

301DVS

0DV01S1MA

0DV03S1MA

0DV05S1MA

0DV07S1MA

ALGECIRAS Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Sunday, April 01, 2018 Sunday, April 08, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018 Saturday, April 21, 2018
LIVORNO Sunday, March 25, 2018 Thursday, March 29, 2018 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
GENOA Omitted Friday, March 30, 2018 Friday, April 06, 2018 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018
MARSEILLE Monday, March 26, 2018 Sunday, April 01, 2018 Sunday, April 08, 2018 Friday, April 13, 2018 Saturday, April 21, 2018 Friday, April 27, 2018
BARCELONA Omitted Omitted Monday, April 09, 2018 Saturday, April 14, 2018 Monday, April 23, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018
VALENCIA Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Monday, April 02, 2018 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018
TANGER MED Omitted Omitted Thursday, April 12, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Omitted Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
300DVN

302DVN

0DV02N1MA

0DV04N1MA

0DV06N1MA

0DV08N1MA

FORT DE FRANCE -- Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -- -- -- --
POINTE A PITRE Friday, April 06, 2018 Thursday, April 12, 2018 Friday, April 20, 2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018 Wednesday, May 09, 2018
FORT DE FRANCE Saturday, April 07, 2018 -- Saturday, April 21, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018
CARTAGENA, CO Monday, April 09, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018 Monday, April 23, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018 Sunday, May 06, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018
MANZANILLO, PA Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -- Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018
MOIN, L Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018
MANZANILLO, PA -- -- Friday, April 27, 2018 -- -- --
TURBO Saturday, April 14, 2018 Sunday, April 22, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018
POINTE A PITRE Thursday, April 19, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018
ALGECIRAS Saturday, April 28, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul