Service Schedules
Mediterranean Caribbean

Vessel Name ERATO LUCIE SCHULTE FLEUR N STADT CADIZ GH MELTEMI GH MELTEMI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
271DVS

273DVS

275DVS

277DVS

20SDVS

278DVN

ALGECIRAS Saturday, December 09, 2017 Saturday, December 16, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 Saturday, December 30, 2017 -- --
LIVORNO Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 -- --
GENOA Omitted Thursday, December 21, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017 Thursday, January 04, 2018 -- --
MARSEILLE Sunday, December 17, 2017 Omitted Friday, December 29, 2017 Friday, January 05, 2018 -- --
VALENCIA -- -- Saturday, December 30, 2017 -- Friday, January 05, 2018 --
BARCELONA Omitted Saturday, December 23, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Omitted Tuesday, January 09, 2018 --
VALENCIA Monday, December 18, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 -- Monday, January 08, 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 --
TANGER MED Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Saturday, December 30, 2017 Omitted -- Friday, January 12, 2018 --
POINTE A PITRE -- -- -- -- Saturday, January 20, 2018 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
272DVN

274DVN

276DVN

277DVS

20SDVS

278DVN

FORT DE FRANCE -- Saturday, January 06, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018 -- -- --
POINTE A PITRE Thursday, December 28, 2017 Omitted Friday, January 12, 2018 -- -- Saturday, January 20, 2018
FORT DE FRANCE Friday, December 29, 2017 -- -- -- -- Omitted
CARTAGENA, CO Monday, January 01, 2018 Monday, January 08, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 -- -- Monday, January 22, 2018
MANZANILLO, PA Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -- -- Tuesday, January 23, 2018
MOIN, L Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 -- -- Thursday, January 25, 2018
TURBO Thursday, January 11, 2018 Omitted Sunday, January 21, 2018 -- -- Saturday, January 27, 2018
CARTAGENA, CO Sunday, January 14, 2018 -- -- -- -- --
POINTE A PITRE Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 -- -- Thursday, February 01, 2018
ALGECIRAS Thursday, January 25, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 -- -- Friday, February 09, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul