Service Schedules
Mediterranean Caribbean

Vessel Name BANAK HSL NIKE BOMAR JULIANA LUCIE SCHULTE FLEUR N GH MELTEMI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DV1DS1MA

0DV1FS1MA

0DV1HS1MA

0DV1JS1MA

0DV1LS1MA

0DV1NS1MA

ALGECIRAS Saturday, September 15, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018 Sunday, October 14, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018
LIVORNO Monday, September 17, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018
GENOA Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 Omitted Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018
MARSEILLE Thursday, September 20, 2018 Omitted Friday, October 05, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018
BARCELONA Friday, September 21, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018 Omitted
VALENCIA Saturday, September 22, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018 Sunday, October 14, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018 Sunday, October 28, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DV1EN1MA

0DV1GN1MA

0DV1IN1MA

0DV1KN1MA

0DV1MN1MA

0DV1ON1MA

POINTE A PITRE Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018
FORT DE FRANCE Thursday, October 04, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018 Thursday, November 01, 2018 Thursday, November 08, 2018
CARTAGENA, CO Sunday, October 07, 2018 Sunday, October 14, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018 Sunday, October 28, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018
MANZANILLO, PA Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Tuesday, November 06, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018
MOIN, L Saturday, October 13, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018
TURBO Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Saturday, October 20, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018 Saturday, November 03, 2018 Saturday, November 10, 2018 Saturday, November 17, 2018
POINTE A PITRE Sunday, October 21, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018 Thursday, November 01, 2018 Thursday, November 08, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018
ALGECIRAS Sunday, October 28, 2018 Saturday, November 03, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.