Service Schedules
Med Gulf Service

Vessel Name GENOA VENETIKO RIO BLACKWATER UASC BUBIYAN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
139GYW

141GYW

143GYW

145GYW

CAGLIARI Tuesday, December 05, 2017 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017
LIVORNO Thursday, December 07, 2017 Sunday, December 17, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017
GENOA Sunday, December 10, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Saturday, December 23, 2017 Sunday, December 31, 2017
BARCELONA Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 Monday, December 25, 2017 Friday, January 05, 2018
VALENCIA Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Sunday, January 07, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
140GYE

142GYE

144GYE

146GYE

CAUCEDO -- Sunday, January 07, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018
CAUCEDO Sunday, December 24, 2017 -- -- --
MIAMI, FL Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018
KINGSTON Omitted Omitted Omitted --
VERACRUZ Saturday, December 30, 2017 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018
ALTAMIRA Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018
HOUSTON, TX Friday, January 05, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018
NEW ORLEANS, LA Monday, January 08, 2018 Omitted Saturday, January 27, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
VALENCIA Monday, January 22, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Saturday, February 10, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018
CAGLIARI Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul