Service Schedules
Med Gulf Service

Vessel Name BRUSSELS E.R. LONDON SANTA VANESSA VENETIKO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GY25W1MA

0GY27W1MA

0GY29W1MA

0GY2DW1MA

CAGLIARI Sunday, November 25, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018 Saturday, December 08, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018
LIVORNO Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018
GENOA Thursday, November 29, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018
BARCELONA Saturday, December 01, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018
VALENCIA Monday, December 03, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GY26E1MA

0GY28E1MA

0GY2AE1MA

0GY2EE1MA

CAUCEDO Sunday, December 16, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018 Sunday, January 13, 2019
MIAMI, FL Thursday, December 20, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019
VERACRUZ Sunday, December 23, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018 Sunday, January 06, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019
ALTAMIRA Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
HOUSTON, TX Saturday, December 29, 2018 Saturday, January 05, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019 Friday, January 25, 2019
NEW ORLEANS, LA Tuesday, January 08, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019 Thursday, January 17, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019
VALENCIA Thursday, January 24, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019 Thursday, January 31, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019
CAGLIARI Saturday, January 26, 2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019 Saturday, February 02, 2019 Saturday, February 16, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.