Service Schedules
Middle East Gulf East Med (MEGEM)

Vessel Name PAXI AMOLIANI XIN YAN TIAN CONTI PARIS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
08M46E1MA

08M47W1MA

08M49W1MA

08M4BW1MA

JEBEL ALI -- Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Wednesday, October 02, 2019
HAMAD -- Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019
DAMMAM -- Thursday, September 19, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Friday, October 04, 2019
JUBAIL -- Saturday, September 21, 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019
JEBEL ALI -- Monday, September 23, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019 Monday, October 07, 2019
JEDDAH -- Sunday, September 29, 2019 Sunday, October 06, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019
PORT SAID, SUEZ CANAL CNTR TERM -- Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
PORT SAID -- Thursday, October 03, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
08M46E1MA

08M48E1MA

08M4AE1MA

08M4CE1MA

MERSIN -- Saturday, October 05, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019
PIRAEUS Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Monday, October 07, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019
IZMIT Saturday, October 05, 2019 Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Saturday, October 05, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019
ALIAGA, IZMIR Monday, October 07, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019
ISKENDERUN Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019
DAMIETTA Friday, October 11, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019
PORT SAID, SUEZ CANAL CNTR TERM Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019
JEDDAH Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.