Service Schedules
Middle East Gulf East Med (MEGEM)

Vessel Name UASC YAS CMA CGM BERLIOZ XIN NING BO AKINADA BRIDGE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
08M1ZW1MA

08M21W1MA

08M23W1MA

08M25W1MA

JEBEL ALI Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018
HAMAD Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Tuesday, January 01, 2019
DAMMAM Thursday, December 13, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019
JUBAIL Saturday, December 15, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019
JEBEL ALI Monday, December 17, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Monday, January 07, 2019
JEDDAH Sunday, December 23, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Sunday, January 06, 2019 Monday, January 14, 2019
PORT SAID, SUEZ CANAL CNTR TERM Thursday, December 27, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019
PORT SAID Thursday, December 27, 2018 Omitted Thursday, January 10, 2019 Friday, January 18, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
08M20E1MA

08M22E1MA

08M24E1MA

08M26E1MA

MERSIN Saturday, December 29, 2018 Monday, January 07, 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019 Omitted
PIRAEUS Monday, December 31, 2018 Thursday, January 10, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019
IZMIT Thursday, January 03, 2019 Saturday, January 12, 2019 -- Wednesday, January 23, 2019
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Friday, January 04, 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019 Saturday, January 19, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019
IZMIT -- -- Sunday, January 20, 2019 --
ALIAGA, IZMIR Sunday, January 06, 2019 Monday, January 14, 2019 Omitted Friday, January 25, 2019
ISKENDERUN Tuesday, January 08, 2019 Friday, January 18, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019
DAMIETTA Thursday, January 10, 2019 Omitted Saturday, January 26, 2019 Friday, February 01, 2019
PORT SAID, SUEZ CANAL CNTR TERM Saturday, January 12, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019 Sunday, January 27, 2019 Saturday, February 02, 2019
JEDDAH Monday, January 14, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday, February 04, 2019
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.