Service Schedules
Middle East Gulf East Med (MEGEM)

Vessel Name AMOLIANI COSCO SINGAPORE UASC YAS CMA CGM BERLIOZ
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
2898MW

2918MW

2938MW

08M01W1MA

KHOR AL FAKKAN Sunday, March 18, 2018 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Sunday, April 01, 2018 Sunday, April 08, 2018
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Tuesday, April 10, 2018
DAMMAM Thursday, March 22, 2018 Friday, March 30, 2018 Thursday, April 05, 2018 Thursday, April 12, 2018
JUBAIL Friday, March 23, 2018 Saturday, March 31, 2018 Saturday, April 07, 2018 Friday, April 13, 2018
JEBEL ALI Monday, March 26, 2018 Monday, April 02, 2018 Monday, April 09, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018
JEDDAH Sunday, April 01, 2018 Monday, April 09, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018 Sunday, April 22, 2018
PORT SAID, SUEZ CANAL CNTR TERM -- -- -- Thursday, April 26, 2018
SUEZ Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 --
PORT SAID Thursday, April 05, 2018 Thursday, April 12, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
2908ME

2928ME

2948ME

08M02E1MA

MERSIN Saturday, April 07, 2018 Saturday, April 14, 2018 Saturday, April 21, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018
PIRAEUS Omitted Monday, April 16, 2018 Monday, April 23, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018
IZMIT Monday, April 09, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Wednesday, May 02, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018
ALIAGA, IZMIR Friday, April 13, 2018 Friday, April 20, 2018 Friday, April 27, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018
PIRAEUS Sunday, April 15, 2018 -- -- --
ISKENDERUN Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Monday, April 23, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018
BEIRUT Thursday, April 19, 2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Wednesday, May 09, 2018
DAMIETTA Saturday, April 21, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018
PORT SAID, SUEZ CANAL CNTR TERM -- -- -- Saturday, May 12, 2018
SUEZ Monday, April 23, 2018 Friday, April 27, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018 --
JEDDAH Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018
KHOR AL FAKKAN Sunday, April 29, 2018 Sunday, May 06, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Sunday, May 20, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul